Det blev iaf ett kort

Det blev iaf ett kort gjort ikväll. Tanken är att det ska vara till min mamma när hon fyller år i september, därav färg valet.  Layouten kommer från en skiss som Stamp Something har i veckans tävling.

I managed to make one card tonight. I made it for my mothers birthday in september, hence the colours. The layout is from Stamp Somethings weekly challenge.



Och såhär blev mitt kort:

My card:


Bilden blev lite suddig, men jag orkade inte fota om då kamerabatterier håller på att dö. I övrigt är jag ganska nöjd med kortet. Ville haft lite bling nere i höger hörna men hade inget hemma så det får jag lägga till senare.

The picture got a little bit blurry, but I couldn 't re-shoot cause the camera batteries are dying. Otherwise I am quite happy with the card. I wanted to add some bling in the bottom right corner but had none at home so I'll add that later.

Kommentarer
Postat av: erin...

Lovely card! that ribbon is yummy! Thanks for playing along with us at Stamp Something this week:)

Postat av: Milla

Pretty card! I really like the stamped image and the colours are great. Jättefin! :)

2009-07-21 @ 21:08:35
URL: http://www.mustesormi.blogspot.com
Postat av: Tracey

Pretty card :-)



x

2009-07-21 @ 23:04:38
URL: http://wwwmycraftycorner.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Katie Renz

What a pretty card! I love the floral images on it. Thank you for playing along with this week's challenge at Stamp Something.

2009-07-22 @ 08:01:17
URL: http://katiespaperhaven.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0